Management Team

The PegEx® management team has decades of experience working with waste haulers, hazardous waste removal, and environmental software platforms.

Eric Apfelbach
President and Chief Executive Officer

Wade Maleck
Chief Financial Officer

Jason Konen
Vice President of Product Engineering

Dan Chamberlin
Vice President of Sales

David DiPasquale
SaaS Chief Revenue Officer

Adam Wirkus
Senior Director of Technology Solutions

Michael Bryant
Director of Marketing

Board of Directors

Eric Apfelbach
Chief Executive Officer
PegEx, Inc.

Borden Walker
Independent Director
Hess Corporation (Retired)

Evan Ufer
Plymouth Growth Partners

Daniel Einhorn
Capital Midwest Fund

David Guinther
WISC Partners

William Schliecher
President and COO